Page header

Calendar

 

Date Activity Venue Time
Sun 2nd Nov Regents Park Grand Prix 10K Regents Park
www.nice-work.org.uk
9.15 am
Tue 4th Nov "Naked Run" (i.e. no watch!) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 5th Nov Wed morning run Sean Lacey 9.30 am
Thurs 6th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sun 9th Nov KFL Cross country Swanley Park, http://kfl.canterburyharriers.org/ 11.00 am
Sun 9th Nov Beckenham Charity Trail 10K Foxgrove Road, Beckenham
www.beckenhamrunning.co.uk
11.02 am (after 2 mins silence)
Tues 11th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 12th Nov Wed morning run John Nothard 9.30 am
Thurs 13th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Tues 18th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 19th Nov Wed morning run Tony & Anne Unseld 9.30 am
Thurs 20th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 22nd Nov BVAC Parkrun Cup Norman Park 9.00 am
Sun 23rd Nov KFL Cross country Oxleas Wood, Eltham, http://kfl.canterburyharriers.org/ 11.00 am
Tues 25th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 26th Nov Wed morning run Bridget Howe 9.30 am
Thurs 27th Nov Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 29th Nov Wine tasting quiz in aid of St Christopher's Hospice and DSUK Branching Out, Elmers End 7 pm for 7.30 pm
Sun 30th Nov KFL Cross country Fowlmead, Deal, http://kfl.canterburyharriers.org/ 11.00 am
Sun 30th Nov Brett Ashford Half Marathon Julie Rose Stadium, Ashford
www.trispiritevents.com
10.45 am
Sun 30th Nov Bromley Santa Dash 2K (for fun!) Queen's Mead Recreation Ground, Bromley
www.mytimeactive.co.uk/leisure/santadash
2.00 pm
Tues 2nd Dec "Naked Run" (i.e. no watch!) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 3rd Dec Wed morning run Joan Burns 9.30 am
Thurs 4th Dec Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 6th Dec Kent Veterans' Cross Country Championships Sparrows Den, West Wickham 11.00am
Sun 7th Dec Swanley Christmas Caper  5K Swanley Park
www.swanleyanddistrictac.org
11.00 am
Tues 9th Dec Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 10th Dec Wed morning run Pat & Tony Morton 9.30 am
Thurs 11th Dec Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Tues 16th Dec Christmas Lights Run + Pasta Meal Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 17th Dec Wed morning run Ann Leverett 9.30 am
Thurs 18th Dec Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 am
Sat 20th Dec BVAC Parkrun Cup Norman Park 9.00 am
Tues 23rd Dec Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 24th Dec Christmas Eve No Wed morning run
Thurs 25th Dec Christmas Day (parkrun?) No BV evening run (parkrun - 9am?)  Check http://www.parkrun.org.uk/bromley/
Sun 28th Dec KFL Cross country Nurstead Court, Meopham, http://kfl.canterburyharriers.org/ 11.00 am
Tues 30th Dec Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 31st Dec Wed morning run tbc 9.30 am