Page header

Calendar

Date Activity Venue Time
Thurs 1st Sept BVAC Training Session (AU/PH) Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Sun 4th Sept Kent Coastal (Half) Marathon  Cliftonville
www.thanetroadrunners.org.uk
9.30 am
Sun 4th Sept The Push/Run 100m/1K/5K/10K Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Parallellondon.com
10.00 am
Tues 6th Sept BVAC Handicap (+ drinks at The George, Hayes) Norman Park 7.15 pm
Wed 7th Sept Wed morning run Chris Young 9.30 am
Thurs 8th Sept Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Thurs 8th Sept  Phil's coaching session Sparrows Den 7.30 pm
Sat 10th Sept KCAA Masters Track & Field  Championships Erith Stadium, Kent
 www.kcaa.org.uk
Sun 11th Sept KCAA Masters Track & Field  Championships Erith Stadium, Kent
www.kcaa.org.uk
2.45 pm
Sun 11th Sept Morrisons Great North Run half marathon Newcastle city centre
www.greatrun.org
10.40 am
Sun 11th Sept Beckenham half marathon Beckenham
beckenhamhalfmarathon.org.uk
10.15 am
Tues 13th Sept Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 14th Sept Wed morning run Clare & Emily 9.30 am
Thurs 15th Sept Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Sat 17th Sept BVAC Parkrun Cup Norman Park 9.00 am
Tues 20th Sept Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 21st Sept Wed morning run Tony & Anne Unseld 9.30 am
Thurs 22nd Sept Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Sat 24th Sept Running4Women 10K Windsor Great Park
events.running4women.com/distance/10k/
10.00 am
Sun 25th Sept Royal Borough of Kingston half marathon Kingston upon Thames
kingstonhalfmarathon.com
8.00 am
Sun 25th Sept Folkestone Rotary half marathon The Leas, Folkestone
www.folkestonetrotary.org
10.00 am
Sun 25th Sept East Grinstead 10K East Grinstead
http://www.eg10k.co.uk/
10.00 am
Tues 27th Sept Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 28th Sept Wed morning run Ron Gadd 9.30 am
Thurs 29th Sept Naked Run for charity/optional meal Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Sun 2nd Oct Tonbridge half marathon West Kent College, Tonbridge
www.tonbridgehalfmarathon.co.uk
10.00 am
Sun 2nd Oct Titsey Trail 10K Limpsfield Chart
www.oxtedrunners.org.uk
?10.30 am
Tues 4th Oct Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 5th Oct Wed morning run Pat & Tony Morton 9.30 am
Thurs 6th Oct BVAC Training Session (Pho) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 8th Oct Suunto Run Wimbledon
Marathon(relay)/half marathon/10K
Wimbledon
www.perseverance-events.com 
4.00 pm
Sat 8th Oct Battersea Park 5K/10K Battersea Park
www.runthrough.co.uk
9.30 am
Sun 9th Oct Royal Parks half marathon Hyde Park
royalparkshalf.com
9.00 am?
Sun 9th Oct Petts Wood 10K Petts Wood
www.pettswoodrunners.org
10.30 am
Tues 11th Oct Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Tues 11th Oct BVAC Committee meeting Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 12th Oct Wed morning run Joan Burns 9.30 am
Thurs 13th Oct Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 am
Sat 15th Oct BVAC Parkrun Cup Norman Park 9.00 am
Sun 16th Oct 1066 Way to battle (17 miles) Pevensey Castle
www.hastings-half.co.uk
9.00 am
Tues 18th Oct Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 19st Oct Wed morning run Shirley Poole 9.30 am
Thurs 20th Oct BVAC Training Session (Pho) Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Sun 23rd Oct Morrisons Great South Run 10 miles Southsea, Portsmouth
www.greatrun.org
10.35 am
Tues 25th Oct Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Wed 26th Oct Wed morning run Sean Lacey 9.30 am
Thurs 27th Oct Naked Run for charity/optional meal Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Sun 30th Oct KFL Cross country  Knole Park, Sevenoaks
kfl.canterburyharriers.org
11.00 am