Page header

Calendar

Date Activity Venue Time
Fri 29th April SCVAC League Sutcliffe Park
www.scvac.org.uk
6.45 pm
Mon 2nd May Ted Pepper Memorial 10K Norman Park 10.00am
Mon 2nd May Whitstable 10K Waterfront Club, Whitstable
www.whistable10k.org.uk
11.00 am
Tues 3rd May BVAC Handicap Norman Park 7.15pm
Wed 4th May Wed morning run Joan Burns 9.30 am
Thurs 5th May Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sun 8th May Larkfield 10K East Malling Research Centre
Larkfieldac.co.uk/larkfield-10k
10:00 AM
Mon 9th May SCVAC League Canterbury
www.scvac.org.uk
6.45 pm
Tues 10th May Training – road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 11th May Wed morning run Helen James 9.30 am
Thurs 12th May Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Thurs 12th May Jane & Phil's Training session Sparrows Den 7.30 pm
Tues 17th May Training - Cross country Hayes Common 7.15 pm
Wed 18th May Wed morning run Pat & Tony Morton 9.30 am
Wed 18th May Beckenham Road Relays Beckenham Place Park 7.30 pm
Thurs 19th May Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 21st May BVAC parkrun cup  Norman Park 9.00 am
Tues 24th May BVAC Team Relay Norman Park 7.15 pm
Wed 25th May Wed morning run Clare Stone 9.30 am
Thurs 26th May Naked Run (no watch) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Fri 27th May SCVAC League Norman Park
www.scvac.org.uk
6.45 pm
Sun 29th May VitalityWestminster Mile The Mall
www.westminstermile.co.uk

9.45 – 15.00 pm
Mon 30th May Vitality London 10K St James's Park, London
www.london10000.co.uk
10.00 am
Tues 31st May Training – Cross country Hayes Common 7.15 pm
Wed 1st June Wed morning run Tony & Anne Unseld 9.30 am
Thurs 2nd June Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 4th June Harvel 5 mile Harvel Village Green
www.harvelhashhouseharriers.com
Mon 6th June Mick Jones T & F Training Norman Park Athletic track 7.00 pm
Tues 7th June BVAC Handicap Norman Park 7.15 pm
Wed 8th June Wed morning run Ron Gadd 9.30 am
Thurs 9th June Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Fri 10th June SCVAC League Norman Park
www.scvac.org.uk
6.45 pm
Sun 12th June Orpington High Elms 10K High Elms Country Park
www.orprunners.com/orpington10k/
9.30 am
Sun 12th June Eltham Park 5miles Eltham Park South
www.nejrunningclub.co.uk
11.15 am
Tues 14th June Training - Cross country Hayes Common 7.15 pm
Wed 15th June Wed morning run John Nothard 9.30 am
Thurs 16th June Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Thurs 16th June Jane & Phil's Training session Sparrows Den 7.30 pm
Sat 18th June BVAC parkrun cup  Norman Park 9.00 am
Mon 20th June Mick Jones T & F Training Norman Park Athletic track 7.00 pm
Tues 21st June Training - Cross country Hayes Common 7.15 pm
Wed 22nd June Wed morning run Shirley Poole 9.30 am
Thurs 23rd June Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Mon 27th June SCVAC League Ashford
www.scvac.org.uk
6.45 pm
Tues 28th June Training - Cross country Hayes Common 7.15 pm
Wed 29th June Wed morning run Sean Lacey 9.30 am
Thurs 30th June Naked Run (no watch) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm