Page header

Calendar

Fri 1st Jan New Year's Day Parkrun Norman Park 10.00 am
Tues 5th Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 6th Jan Wed morning run Pat & Tony Morton 9.30 am
Thurs 7th Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sun 10th Jan KFL Cross country Minnis Bay, Birchington http://kfl.canterburyharriers.org/ 11.00 am
Sun 10th Jan Bromley 10K Norman Park Athletic track
www.mccpromotions10kseries.com
11.00 am
Sun 10th Jan Runthrough Brixton 10K Dulwich Road, London
www.runthrough.co.uk
9.30 am
Mon 11th Jan BVAC Committee Meeting Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Tues 12th Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 13th Jan Wed morning run Ann Leverett 9.30 am
Thurs 14th Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Thurs 14th Jan Phil & Jane's coaching session Sparrows Den 7.30 pm
Sat 16th Jan BVAC Parkrun Cup Norman Park 9.00 am
Sat 16th Jan Runthrough Battersea Park 10K Battersea Park
www.runthrough.co.uk
9.30 am
Tues 19th Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 20th Jan Wed morning run Bridget Howe 9.30 am
Thurs 21st Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Tues 26th Jan Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 27th Jan Wed morning run Chris Young 9.30 am
Thurs 28th Jan Naked Run  (no watch) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sun 31st Jan Run through Victoria Park 10K/Half Marathon Grove Road, Bow
www.runthrough.co.uk
9.30 am
Tues 2nd Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 3rd Feb Wed morning run Tony & Anne Unseld 9.30 am
Thurs 4th Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sun 7th Feb KFL Cross country Blean Woods, Canterbury http://kfl.canterburyharriers.org/ 11.00 am
Sun 7th Feb Nonsuch 10K Nonsuch Park, Surrey
www.mccpromotions10kseries.com
10.30 am
Tues 9th Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 10th Feb Wed morning run Sean Lacey 9.30 am
Wed 10th Feb BVAC Committee meeting Parklangley Club 7.30 pm
Thurs 11th Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Tues 16th Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 17th Feb Wed morning run Joan Burns 9.30 am
Thurs 18th Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Sat 20th Feb BVAC Parkrun Cup Norman Park 9.00 am
Sun 21st Feb Tunbridge Wells Half Marathon Fusion Tunbridge Wells Sports centre
www.twharriers.org.uk/tunbridge-wells-half-marathon/
9.00 am
Sun 21st Feb Old Deer Park Richmond Half Marathon Old Deer Park
www.energizedsports.com
9.00 am
Tues 23rd Feb Training - road running Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Wed 24th Feb Wed morning run Ron Gadd 9.30 am
Thurs 25th Feb Naked Run (no watch) Parklangley Club 7.15 pm
Mon 29th Feb BVAC AGM Parklangley Club 7.30 pm for 8 pm